citadel-docker.git
9 months agoMade some modifications to the license file. master
Art Cancro [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:01:37 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]
Made some modifications to the license file.

9 months agomore tuning to startup scripts
Art Cancro [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:51:27 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]
more tuning to startup scripts

9 months agoNew startup script
Art Cancro [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:46:20 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
New startup script

9 months agoaliases need to be built at runtime
Art Cancro [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:16:05 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
aliases need to be built at runtime

11 months agofine tuning
Art Cancro [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:50:41 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
fine tuning

11 months agoadded license
Art Cancro [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:08:49 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
added license

11 months agoInitial commit
Art Cancro [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:59:56 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Initial commit