the_perfect_clock.git
8 months agoThis makes more sense master
Art Cancro [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:04:26 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
This makes more sense

8 months agofix bad logic
Art Cancro [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:03:29 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
fix bad logic

8 months agoSelf-calibrate the software timer when we get two minute markers in a row
Art Cancro [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 22:04:10 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Self-calibrate the software timer when we get two minute markers in a row

8 months agothe rest of the commit
Art Cancro [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 21:42:59 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
the rest of the commit

8 months agoInitial commit
Art Cancro [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 21:42:02 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Initial commit