the_perfect_clock
5 months agoThe calibration loop now uses the average of an array of ten samples. master
Art Cancro [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 22:43:56 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
The calibration loop now uses the average of an array of ten samples.

2 years agoThis makes more sense
Art Cancro [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:04:26 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
This makes more sense

2 years agofix bad logic
Art Cancro [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:03:29 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
fix bad logic

2 years agoSelf-calibrate the software timer when we get two minute markers in a row
Art Cancro [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 22:04:10 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Self-calibrate the software timer when we get two minute markers in a row

2 years agothe rest of the commit
Art Cancro [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 21:42:59 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
the rest of the commit

2 years agoInitial commit
Art Cancro [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 21:42:02 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Initial commit