www.citadel.org.git
9 days agomove the cards around master
Art Cancro [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 23:47:15 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
move the cards around

9 days agosoft launching the appimage
Art Cancro [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 23:45:16 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
soft launching the appimage

7 weeks agoupdated the appimage instructions
Art Cancro [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 17:25:16 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
updated the appimage instructions

8 weeks agodescription
Art Cancro [Mon, 31 May 2021 18:54:14 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
description

2 months agoReplaced the packages with appimage on the download page
Art Cancro [Fri, 21 May 2021 18:31:20 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Replaced the packages with appimage on the download page

2 months agoRemoved the warning that c_shrink_db_files is unsupported.
Art Cancro [Sat, 15 May 2021 18:08:48 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
Removed the warning that c_shrink_db_files is unsupported.

3 months agoIBM Hat doesn't install FUSE by default, advise this in the documentation
Art Cancro [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 22:11:13 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
IBM Hat doesn't install FUSE by default, advise this in the documentation

3 months agodatabase_cleanup
Art Cancro [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 20:03:44 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
database_cleanup

4 months agousage
Art Cancro [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:06:13 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
usage

4 months agoadd appimage.html
Art Cancro [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 20:14:27 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
add appimage.html

4 months agoupdate coc
Art Cancro [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 22:18:27 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
update coc

4 months agoDOWN command update
Art Cancro [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 15:57:13 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
DOWN command update

4 months agoUpdated the ctdlmigrate documentation
Art Cancro [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 19:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Updated the ctdlmigrate documentation

4 months agoctdlmigrate.png
Art Cancro [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 19:13:33 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
ctdlmigrate.png

5 months agowar on lfhs
Art Cancro [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 01:04:21 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
war on lfhs

7 months agoUpdate the key generation, as the old one is now throwing an SSL error.
Warren Stevens [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 13:14:17 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
Update the key generation, as the old one is now throwing an SSL error.
We should also add a section for Let's Encrypt to this..

7 months agoAdding the https on to the easyinstall urls.
Warren Stevens [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:36:46 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
Adding the https on to the easyinstall urls.

7 months agoRemove RSEN server command
Art Cancro [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:56:25 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
Remove RSEN server command

7 months agoSome wiki stuff which did not have a page of it's own. No inbound
Warren Stevens [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:01:51 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
Some wiki stuff which did not have a page of it's own.  No inbound
links at this point.

7 months agolink fix.
Warren Stevens [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:58:00 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
link fix.

7 months agoA new 404 page. Funny.
Warren Stevens [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:55:05 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
A new 404 page.  Funny.

7 months agoSome updates to tracking_citadel.html .. this could stand further revision.
Warren Stevens [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Some updates to tracking_citadel.html .. this could stand further revision.

7 months agofix another wiki link
Warren Stevens [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:44:34 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
fix another wiki link

7 months agosome fixup of iwanaa..
Warren Stevens [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:43:43 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
some fixup of iwanaa..

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.citadel.org/appl/gitroot/www.citadel.org
Warren Stevens [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:42:06 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.citadel.org/appl/gitroot/citadel.org

7 months agoUpdates a wiki link.
Warren Stevens [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:41:14 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Updates a wiki link.

7 months agotest
Art Cancro [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:20:31 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
test

7 months agotest
Art Cancro [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:15:34 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
test

8 months agoA prototype of an email address alias page. Looking to consolidate/eliminate trackin...
Warren Stevens [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 21:47:36 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
A prototype of an email address alias page.  Looking to consolidate/eliminate tracking_citadel.html

8 months agoUpdated System Administration Manual, wiki link conversion, all links tested and...
Warren Stevens [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:45:39 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
Updated System Administration Manual, wiki link conversion, all links tested and verified.

9 months agoClarify that in a migrate operation, source and target systems must be running the...
Art Cancro [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 21:40:42 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Clarify that in a migrate operation, source and target systems must be running the same version.

9 months agotest
Art Cancro [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 15:13:32 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
test

9 months agotest
Art Cancro [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 15:12:51 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
test

9 months agoother citadels are dead
Art Cancro [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 15:04:56 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
other citadels are dead

9 months agoit was decades ago
Art Cancro [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:45:26 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
it was decades ago

9 months agorewrote the aging history document
Art Cancro [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:43:27 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
rewrote the aging history document

9 months agoAnother minor test commit
Art Cancro [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:21:59 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Another minor test commit

9 months agoTest commit
www-data [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:19:31 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Test commit

9 months agoinitial commit
Art Cancro [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:58:40 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
initial commit